Are all swingers married? Can I swing if I'm...

Anonymous
Anonymous
Are all swingers married? Can I swing if I'm a single woman?

Related topics

Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello! Me and my husband are into swinging...

Hello! Me and my husband are into swinging for 6 months or so, but we only did it with our friends. Tonight, we are going to a club, so we are wondering...
Anonymous
Anonymous

Wife is worried about having potential...

Wife is worried about having potential negative feelings after first swing experience... what should I tell her to calm her down? Any advice?
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hey everyone! I'm so glad that I found this...

Hey everyone! I'm so glad that I found this forum! We are new into swinging so this forum is perfect for our question. We tried soft swinging twice and...
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hey there! I'm a newbie, so I wanna ask you...

Hey there! I'm a newbie, so I wanna ask you guys... what's a unicorn? What does that mean? Can someone tell me please?
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello! Me and my husband have a lovely...

Hello! Me and my husband have a lovely marriage for over 6 years. We talked a few times about getting into swinging, I said that I'm fine with it, but to be...
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hey there! I'm really glad that I have found...

Hey there! I'm really glad that I have found this forum so I can ask you guys this... I am married for 2 years. My husband told me that he used to go to...
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hey! I'm curious if there a point in life...

Hey! I'm curious if there a point in life when you realize that you're a swinger or does it just happen? What do you think?
Anonymous
Anonymous

I just enjoy watching my wife having sex with...

I just enjoy watching my wife having sex with another men. Does this means that I'm a swinger?
Anonymous
Anonymous

How can I find a trusty man for MFM? I really...

How can I find a trusty man for MFM? I really want a gentleman for my wife, not some douchebag. Suggestions?
Anonymous
Anonymous